Travel Theme: Pink

Travel Theme: Pink

29 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Pink”

    1. I love that Vespa…see it all the time when I go to Tauranga. The pink drink was a berry smoothie. 1 banana, handful of strawberries, handful of blackberries, 1 kiwifruit, coconut milk, 2 tablespoons rice protein powder, tablespoon of flaxseeds and a tablespoon of LSA [linseed, sunflower seeds and almonds…crushed].

      Like

          1. I guess I’m easily pleased .. but it never fails me to get when I get a real time *connection* all those 1,0000’s of miles away just like that 🙂 …

            Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

