A Photo a Week Challenge: Unusual Clouds

Nancy Merrill Photography has as this week’s challenge unusual clouds. Seeing as I love clouds I couldn’t help myself but join in.

So…here are two images I think are unusual clouds.

  1. Β Can anyone see what I found in this cloud ?

 

IMG_0980 copy

2. I think these clouds are just downright pretty !

IMG_6511 copy

Okay…I am done. It is a very wet Sunday here in the Land of the Long White Cloud. The fur babies and I are cuddled up on the bed and fully intend to waste the day away snuggling.

26 thoughts on “A Photo a Week Challenge: Unusual Clouds”

  1. I love looking at the clouds. Lovely shot Jo. To me it looks like a little baby elephant, sitting on its hind legs. πŸ˜† The most beautiful colours in the second shot. πŸ˜€

    Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

