Wordless Wednesday

IMG_0320

30 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday”

    1. Thanks Jennifer. Actually I didn’t use the macro setting with this one. Oh how I love the new addition to the family when it takes shots like this without macro…but I am planning on using it a lot more often.

      Like

  1. What a great shot Jo . I know exactly how that will feel if I run my fingers over the middle soft spikes … and the other parts of the flower of which I am at loss to name make me think Hmmm maybe Risotto for tonights yum yums 😉
    LOVE creamy white flowers ….

    Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

