Wordless Wednesday

Day 113 - 23.5.2013Related posts

45 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday”

    1. Thanks Gilly. Charlie is not happy with me at the moment. He has been sick and I have had to keep him inside and feed him very small amounts. He is so vocal in his annoyance.

      Like

        1. Yep. Still waiting for the insurance to come through after the burglary. I am on an old desk top someone lent me that takes 30 minutes to load one page most of the time. That is why I have not really been blogging. It is toooooooooo frustrating.

          Like

  1. Cats are just too cuddly for words,
    just don’t tell anyone that I said so,
    or else? πŸ™‚ Erm, oop’s I just did πŸ™‚ lol

    Have a wicked Thursday Jo πŸ™‚

    Andro xxxx

    Like

    1. Awwww thanks Hook. Hope all is going okay with you. I can’t see if people reply to my comments on this computer so I am really falling behind. I have been thinking of you and sending loving thoughts across the ocean. Give my best to VL.

      Like

    1. Thanks Isobel. Sorry I haven’t been around. Just way too hard some days with this computer. Insurance companies suck. Two months on and I am still waiting for any progress. Grrrrrrrrrr
      😦
      😦

      Like

    1. Will do. He is a bit in the wars at the moment. Been trying to play with the big boys and coming off second best. Hoping to finally get a computer this week !!! Yippee !!!!!!

      Like

  2. Hello Jo! I started following you on twitter! When you get your on-line access back you’ll have a zillion things to catch up on so I wanted to let you know separately.

    Great picture!

    Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

