Who’s Your Role Model for 2013?

 

This is fun. I promise you WILL laugh when you find the identity of your role model.

NO CHEATING! I was really surprised to find out the name of my role model. Don’t scroll down yet….

To find the identity of your personal role model, do the maths belowโ€ฆ

Then scroll down to find your hero.

It is crazy how accurate this is!

NO PEEKING!

1.) Pick your favourite number between 1-9
2.) Multiply by 3
3.) Add 3
4.) Then again multiply by 3… I’ll wait if you need a calculator
5.) You’ll get a 2 or 3 digit number
6.) Add the digits together

NOW SCROLL DOWN

And with that number, see who your ROLE MODEL is from the list below:

1. Einstein

2. Queen Elizabeth

3. Snoopy

4. Bill Clinton

5. Mrs Brown

6. Gandhi

7. Barack Obama

8. Winston Churchill

9. Jo Bryant

10. Jack Kennedy

I know, I know…. I just have that effect on people.

P.S. Stop picking different numbers!

I AM YOUR IDOL, JUST DEAL WITH IT!

68 thoughts on “Who’s Your Role Model for 2013?”

    1. Try as many as you want – the answer will NEVER change. It is a mathematical thing. And my need to be considered a role model is quite disturbingly BBBBBBBIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGGGG and growing…hehehehehe

      Like

    1. It is soooooooo weird to me that people find me funny. I don’t see it at all. Just goofy and off balance most of the time. Bt I love that you do.
      As fo ‘I could have told you’ – awwwwwwwwwww…thanks.
      ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  1. Now why am I not surprised to
    see your name there? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ lmao
    A very wicked and interesting
    posting with a bit of a giggle at
    the end, now what better way is
    there of having a fun read ๐Ÿ™‚

    Be good today and this evening Jo ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Geoff / Andro xxx

    Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

