Sunday Post: Door

For more DOORS pop over to Time After Time and visit with Jake and the rest…

Author: Jo Bryant

I was born in the land of Banjo Paterson, gum trees, and weather extremes. I am a freelance writer. I live in the Bay of Plenty, New Zealand, but still like to claim my Australian heritage. I graduated with a Bachelor of Communications in 2008. I am writing my first novel. I love to write poetry, short stories, and also write for the web. And there is nothing that is on a par with a sunny summer's day spent at Waihi Beach.

30 thoughts on “Sunday Post: Door”

  1. You killed two birds with one stone in this post … door, for this week, and stairs, from a couple of weeks ago. Pretty slick! … even if you didn’t mention the stairs. 🙂

    Like

      1. I send you an invite but it’s okay. It’s too much hassles with this private thingy anyways. I will go public today again sweets. I feel silly anyways keeping my blog private. 🙂

        Like

  2. I saw dentist and almost forgot what the challenge was. EEeekkkk … that is the place where scary things happen. Then, I took a breath and it was a door. lol
    That is one silly dental name. I guess the kids can pronounce it easily.
    Great entry ….
    Isadora

    Like

    1. So sorry I scared you Isadora.
      😉
      The name is actually the name of the town.
      Katikati means nibble nibble (relating to a Maori chief’s eating of a kumara).

      Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

