When a cake is not simply a cake…part 2.

Step 2..and 3...and...

This is taking longer than the Eiffel Tower to construct !!!!!!!!

Related articles:

Author: Jo Bryant

I was born in the land of Banjo Paterson, gum trees, and weather extremes. I am a freelance writer. I live in the Bay of Plenty, New Zealand, but still like to claim my Australian heritage. I graduated with a Bachelor of Communications in 2008. I am writing my first novel. I love to write poetry, short stories, and also write for the web. And there is nothing that is on a par with a sunny summer's day spent at Waihi Beach.

22 thoughts on “When a cake is not simply a cake…part 2.”

    1. Oh Harry – anyone who knows me knows that ‘just a little smoothing out and a touch of pink here and there’ would NEVER be enough…we even have special coloured paint for the nipples…lace…I could go on
      😉

      😉

      Like

  1. Yes I could have brought you some really naughty
    offerings in this category and I figured out your wicked
    offering straight away, it must be the Vampire in me,
    well Vampires thrive on a bit of… Well you know? 🙂

    Have a lovely Friday and a ghoulish weekend Jo 😉

    Androgoth XXx

    Like

    1. Well I survived the drive to and from Auckland on one of our busiest long weekends…and I am feeling all of my years today, but it was great fun. Loved seeing his joy, meeting his friends, and my first look at his new home. It WAS a lot of fun !!
      🙂

      Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

