Animals are so much more interesting than people…

My laptop is down and out – for the umpteenth time since I got it.

Having to rely on an aged desktop – so posts may be few and far between for a while.

So in the meantime…

 

Author: Jo Bryant

I was born in the land of Banjo Paterson, gum trees, and weather extremes. I am a freelance writer. I live in the Bay of Plenty, New Zealand, but still like to claim my Australian heritage. I graduated with a Bachelor of Communications in 2008. I am writing my first novel. I love to write poetry, short stories, and also write for the web. And there is nothing that is on a par with a sunny summer's day spent at Waihi Beach.

18 thoughts on “Animals are so much more interesting than people…”

    1. Me too Isobel – but as the fault is intermittent – who knows how long it will take for it to show up. NEVER BUY A COMPAQ. It has gone to them for the second time with the same fault and they sent it back last time saying it was fine. Grrrrrrrrrr

      Like

  1. Animals ‘are’ people, or so it seems. Thanks for the laughs dear Jo, and I hope you get that stoopid laptop working soon. It would be terrible to miss your frequent posts, simply due to technology failure. 🙂

    Like

    1. I can still post- but the desktop I have is soooooooo old and the RAM is so small it takes hours just to get one page to open up – which leads to frustration and very bad words echoing in my lounge. 😉 So they will be a lot less until I can get the laptop back. Just replying to comments takes so long…

      Like

    1. Hi Robin – seems everyone finds something in that video – animals can make a blue day bright yellow…
      Thanks for the good wishes with the laptop – I think I am going to need them.
      😉

      Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

