Muse

float

not away

from

the colours

of

your pulse

14 thoughts on “Muse”

    1. Thank you Chris – I am partial to that photo myself.
      It has been sitting here waiting for me to find the right words.
      Though I think the poem still needs some work on it.
      I’ll let it sit for a while – then revisit with my editing hat on one day. LOL

      Like

  1. I didn’t read this as a poem as such, more like words of wisdom. I think the words are just fine as they are, short, sweet and poignant. Great pic, it dazzled me!

    Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

