I love technology – now I can SEE where my blog’s visitors come from…

I can now check out where my site visitors are from – on this map.

I put it up a couple of months ago now.

As I have said before – the little things thrill me.

I love the visual thrill of the little red dots !!!!

Popular Countries
United States 3569
New Zealand 2250
United Kingdom 860
Australia 768
Canada 423
Greece 236
Pakistan 222
Sweden 190
India 189
France 174
Singapore 147
Romania 129
Italy 113
Germany 108
Philippines 92
Brazil 80
Europe 57
Mexico 56
Netherlands 56
Malaysia 48
South Africa 43
Indonesia 36
Norway 34
Finland 30
Poland 27
Portugal 24
Hungary 24
Thailand 23
Turkey 23
Belgium 23
Bangladesh 22
Hong Kong 21
Taiwan 20
Austria 20
Ireland 19
Czech Republic 19
Tunisia 18
Japan 16
Mauritius 16
Israel 15
Ukraine 14
Denmark 13
Switzerland 13
Lithuania 13
Jamaica 12
Saudi Arabia 11
China 11
Slovakia 10
Spain 10
Vietnam 9
Russian Federation 8
Slovenia 7
Bulgaria 7
Nigeria 7
Guyana 6
United Arab Emirates 6
Malta 6
Kenya 6
Argentina 5
Sri Lanka 5
Korea, Republic of 5
Guam 4
Zimbabwe 4
Estonia 4
Bosnia and Herzegovina 4
Latvia 4
Panama 3
Nepal 3
Georgia 3
Bahrain 3
Lebanon 3
Cyprus 3
Qatar 3
Jordan 2
Peru 2
Serbia 2
Egypt 2
Croatia 2
Moldova, Republic of 2
Aland Islands 2
Fiji 2
Trinidad and Tobago 2
Yemen 2
Barbados 1
Cameroon 1
Palestinian Territory 1
Ghana 1
Guatemala 1
Botswana 1
Asia/Pacific Region 1
Kazakhstan 1
Kiribati 1
Iraq 1
Venezuela 1
Puerto Rico 1
Macedonia 1
Namibia 1
Bolivia 1
Armenia 1
Colombia 1
Costa Rica 1
Brunei Darussalam 1
El Salvador 1
Oman 1
Montenegro 1
Iran, Islamic Republic of 1
Belarus 1
Chile 1
Zambia 1
Luxembourg 1
Author: Jo Bryant

I was born in the land of Banjo Paterson, gum trees, and weather extremes. I am a freelance writer. I live in the Bay of Plenty, New Zealand, but still like to claim my Australian heritage. I graduated with a Bachelor of Communications in 2008. I am writing my first novel. I love to write poetry, short stories, and also write for the web. And there is nothing that is on a par with a sunny summer's day spent at Waihi Beach.

8 thoughts on “I love technology – now I can SEE where my blog’s visitors come from…”

  1. I wish my blogs were even close to your blogs. You write them so good!
    I have a similar thing, but the problem over here, is that no one visits my Blogs. XD

    Like

    1. Thank you for that lovely comment – I am sure that your blogs can’t be that bad. It takes a while before people know what you are about ,and come visiting regularly. Give it some time and keep blogging. Write about what you are interested in and people will feel that and respond to it. 🙂 Good luck.

      Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

