Undead Poets Society

For all poets out there – dead or not – this site is amazing.

Writing is such a solitary occupation – being able to be part of a community that allows you to share with others who know and understand your joys and your difficulties is one of the greatest assets the web provides.

And I am not just saying that ’cause I’m sucking up hoping they’ll let me in…

So click here and go visit !!!!!!!!!!!

BTW – found this on the Pirate’s website.

Thought I’d do a bit of pilfering…

4 thoughts on “Undead Poets Society”

  1. Great site recommendation! Thanks alot. (And I’l lbe sending you a little something later on. But with the time difference it may be the overnight hours where you are so I guess you may not see it til morning)

    Like

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

