Bobby, zombies, and enough pies to feed America…

This week’s episode got me to thinking.

What would I do should someone I love come back from the dead?

Would I welcome them back happily content just to be with them?

Well that is what happened this week.

People starting crawling out of their graves and heading off home.

Well, except for the guy who first stopped off to kill the guy who killed him first. Still, that might be something I would do.

I like the boys. Who wouldn’t?

But I LOVE Bobby. As surrogate Dads go he is the one I’d ask for. Rather than kill Dean the man stuck a knife in himself. All fathers should be that awesome !!!!

So now is Bobby not only in a wheelchair, but he has a back-from-the-dead wife running about making enough pies to feed America.

The writers are really giving Bobby a hard time lately. First the wheelchair and now he has to kill wifey for the second time.

Yep – that’s right – he already killed her once before when a demon decided to take up residence in her pretty little body.

One thing – I’d like to say Bobby has good taste in women – I liked the wife.

It would be nice to see the old Bobby again – lately his disheartened face has started to get me down.

I want sarcastic, quick thinking, don’t get in my way Bobby back.

Please.

Aside from that…of all the monsters these guys deal with I have to say it. Zombies are really, really thick.

If you are wondering why I am of that opinion – watch the damn show people.

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

