Sunday Post: Valuable

So what does valuable mean ?

According to the dictionary…

1. having considerable monetary worth; costing or bringing a high price: a valuable painting; a valuable crop.
2. having qualities worthy of respect, admiration, or esteem: a valuable friend.
3. of considerable use, service, or importance: valuable information.
What do I consider valuable?
Nothing of monetary worth.
I value my health, my friends, the country I was in, and the country I now live in.
Most of all…I consider the following the most valuable in my past, present and future.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For more interpretations of VALUABLE visit Jake’s Time after Time Blog.
32 thoughts on “Sunday Post: Valuable”

  1. Well…there is just a black bar for me under your last sentence, but I gather from the comments that there were pictures of your fur-babies. :) YOU are valuable to them (and to me!) too, ya know. That’s one of the many things I love about animals…the unconditional love they give us.

    1. Oh bugger !!! It is a slideshow of the kiddywinkles, pets that have passed through, as well as the fur babies that live here now.

      Thank you Corina – you are also valuable to me !!!! :) :)

  2. They are just beautiful and just so adorable. Love the pureness of your post. “I value my health, my friends, the country I was in, and the country I now live in.” Thanks.

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

