Balladeer’s Blog

I’ve been having a lot of fun with this blog.

I’ve met amazing people.

And I’ve found amazing websites.

One is called the Balladeer’s Blog.

The Balladeer has invented his own holiday, which is held on the first Friday in August and it is called

Frontierado.

I’m looking forward to it this year.

I may not live in the USA, but any excuse to have fun sounds like a good idea.

For more info on

Frontierado head on over to check it out.

The Balladeer has written a saga for me. First I had to fill in a questionnaire.

He wanted to know about my celebrity crushes, heroes from the Wild West, historical events I was interested in, etc.

I filled it in – sent it off and waited (impatiently I will admit). I had already seen another’s saga and was dying to see what he would come up with.

I LOVE IT !!!

When it arrived in my inbox I laughed so much I was crying and couldn’t finish reading it in one go.

I was a little freaked out – he really got me. I could see me getting up to SOME of that stuff.

And the harem idea is brilliant. You’ll understand what I mean when you read it – it is every woman’s dream harem.

If you are interested in getting your own saga then contact The Balladeer here.

For mine head over to “Buckshot” Bryant.

Balladeer

Thankyou,

thankyou, thankyou.

I love it !!!

2 thoughts on “Balladeer’s Blog”

There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: I want to hear your opinion.

